Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Naomi Pieere from on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great, excellent, professional service. Customers service is top of the line. "
5 Star Rating
Dave Cherry from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Although booked with work requests, Roger was able to find time to rapidly assess my vehicle's condition. His quick but thorough review was useful in helping me determine to what extent I should perform service repairs. Excellent customer service and professionalism. Thanks Roger!"
5 Star Rating
Lee Huffstetler from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The V Shop is an excellent value for your vehicle maintenance dollars. They provide a very thorough service and offer recommendations as needed, never trying to upsell you on anything. That's why I've been a customer for 30 years"
5 Star Rating
Clint Hyson from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great, professional service!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Cabral from on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"By far the best experience I have ever had with an auto shop. From the first phone call I made for an appointment for my jeep, to the day I picked it up from the shop, this was a pleasant experience. The professionalism, respect and honesty you get from Roger and his crew| the impressive report I received on my phone detailing everything they inspected and diagnosed| the immediate follow-up phone call from Roger to talk about those issues and my options. My jeep is finally running like it should be, and I have my peace of mind back. Thank you Roger and The V Shop."
5 Star Rating
mark aronoff from on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I purchased a Volvo from a customer of the V Shop. This 13-year-old car has been taken care of over the years by Roger and his crew. It is in perfect condition. This fact speaks for itself. I watched as my car was inspected fluids changed. The attention to detail was very noticeable. I am expecting over the years that Roger and his crew will keep my new 190,000 mile Volvo running as it was designed"
5 Star Rating
Keith Brooks from on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger diagnosed my car's issues and provided me a full detailed report with pictures of what needed to be fixed. It was a great experience and I highly recommend The V Shop."
5 Star Rating
Brandon Miles from on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good company "
5 Star Rating
Neil Astaphan from on 8/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was prompt and I really felt the difference after driving. There was wobbling when breaking and that stopped. Also, there was a rattling sound that stopped after changing the parts. Good service"
5 Star Rating
Karen Greer from on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger and his team are so professional and very fair priced. They are respectful and they sanitize and clean your car after every service. Class act."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."