Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mr.Delontey Groom from on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would like to give my mechanic Mr.Roger thumbs up,5 stars up and 10's all across the board being that he is so Respectful,Honest,& Loyal to his customers which I've never seen out of all of the different mechanics I have used in my lifetime but of course since I've started going to him about 2 yrs now I haven't turned and looked back since because you rarely find a mechanic that treat your car as if they have to drive it to and from work, thanks again Mr.Roger you're the best and I appreciate all your hard work sir."
5 Star Rating
David Rose from on 11/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and honesty, I would recommend to all, my Volvo wagon has never run better. Thank You Roger."
5 Star Rating
Mario Toulon from on 11/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"For several years now, I have been using the V Shop for repairs to the family vehicles and have found a master technician that I trust and can completely rely on for great service and excellent advice."
5 Star Rating
Bob Omalley from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't trust any other shop with my Volvo - 140,000 miles on it and it's still running strong!"
5 Star Rating
Jill Perris from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Roger with all of my families cars for 10 years. He is so helpful, reliable and very fair with prices. I never would go anywhere else to fix any of our cars. He is good people."
5 Star Rating
Frank Amato from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and work done quickly and correctly! Very good experience for a first time customer."
5 Star Rating
Melanie Clarke from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have known Roger for many years. He is an excellent mechanic. I trust him completely with my car. He is dependable and has patience to explain everything. He is a gem and I will always bring my car to him for repairs and service."
5 Star Rating
Edwin Copeland from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My wife and I have used Roger, and his ""V Shop"" for the last 6 years. He is the greatest mechanic I've ever had. He's honest, knowledgeable, friendly, and down to earth. I would recommend him not only for Volvo service, but for all your car care needs. He has earned my business for as long I live in this area, and I hope you'll give him a shot too."
5 Star Rating
Angela Beamer from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger and the V Shop are the reason I am still on the road. I have owned my 1987 Volvo Wagon for 15 years and Roger has fixed my car on numerous occasions! I am so happy with their service and I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. He has fixed other makes and models of cars that belong to people I know throughout the years. I have never had a problem with a repair that was done on my car after the V Shop fixed it. I will continue to trust them with my car because they always do an excellent job for a reasonable price. Thank you for all the years of great service!!!"
5 Star Rating
Shane Minton from on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wow! What a great shop! I needed some work done on my Audi and I didn't want to take it to the dealership, so I Googled shops in my area and The V Shop had nothing but great reviews. Now I see why. Roger and his team run a very clean shop. Professional. Knowledgable. Fair. My car went in for an ignition coil and came out with a full courtesy inspection and a small list of things that I was not aware of, but no pressure from them to ""get these fixed right away"" as a sales pitch to make more money. AND, my car was detailed when I came to pick it up! I mean detailed, not just washed. Tires shined, vacuumed...EVERYTHING! If you're looking for an honest shop and want o avoid the dealership, this is your place. They service ALL makes too! Thanks Roger!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."