Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Shan L. from on 11/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have had a lot of major work done on my Volvo at the V-Shop and I am so glad that I chose them! Roger and his staff get the job done! Roger is nice and professional! I highly recommend them!!"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Peters from on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great experience. Honest, affordable and dependable!"
5 Star Rating
Francesco Del Principe from on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went there 3 month ago and he took good care of my car| he offered me the cheapest solution for my problem without any unnecessary extra work. I will definitely go back there !"
5 Star Rating
Chetan Surana from on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger is true and honest person. I did find very rare people like him, who has business ethics and deals to very high level of customer satisfaction. I would recommend any one new or frustrated customers from other car mechanic shops, stop by his shop and experience his service. You will walk with smile."
5 Star Rating
Arthur Willingham from on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Definitely a class 'A' place to go! They always work the problem thoroughly, and charge a quite reasonable price to rectify the issue. You'll also get along well with the owner 'Roger', who always provides personable service..."
5 Star Rating
Anavay Jacques from on 10/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The motor in my driver door went out so I looked on Google for a car repair shop to take it to. Because of the many good reviews I read for The V Shop I decided to take my QX56 Infiniti in to have it fixed. He not only replaced the motor but several other things that were needing done. The price for ALL that he did to get my SUV running great again was very reasonable to. Professional and completed in a timely matter. Thank you Roger!"
5 Star Rating
Scott from on 7/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger at the V Shop is the only one I trust with my family's vehicles. Excellent, trustworthy, fair. "
5 Star Rating
Francis Toulon from on 7/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Only vehicle shop I truly trust in South Florida. No gimmicks, just quality advice and services."
5 Star Rating
Carl Hyson from on 7/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The V shop is an experience of professionalism, honesty, and excellent service. Too often we find ourselves second guessing whether or not what we buy or the service we get is the best for our buck. I can say with absolute certainty that Roger's V Shop will provide you with comfort and peace of mind that your vehicle has been well cared for and at the best possible price. DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT THE V SHOP."
5 Star Rating
Robin Murray from on 7/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Work was done correctly the first time. The car was returned to me clean inside and washed! The V Shop has never let me down!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."