Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Clint Hyson from on 4/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great professional service!!"
5 Star Rating
Samantha Monroy from on 4/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Have used the V Shop for a few years now and Roger is always honest, fair, and helpful. They're always a pleasure to deal with even when your car troubles are far from pleasurable. Worked with Tom a bit this time as well and it was nice meeting and working with him as well. Will always recommend this shop to everyone I meet. "
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Kosta307 from on 4/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Amazing experience here at V shop, I'm lucky to have found them honestly, they helped me like I was their only customer even though I could see they were super busy, they kept me updated and got me my car back faster than any other shop and dealership have been able to. The review system online is really helpful too and overall everyone is very nice to work with. Definitely will be staying with them from now on.. They even went and cleaned my car better than detailers! I can't say more good things about V shop."
5 Star Rating
Gerald Bagwell from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great people, Roger has been working on my vehicles for many years. I highly recommend the V shop for you auto needs "
5 Star Rating
Randy Keesler from on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We have had all of our cars serviced by the V Shop for many years. We have always been very pleased with everything! Our cars run great and have lasted many miles - in one case over 250,000 miles. The prices are reasonable, service is dependable and usually fast. Roger is always very helpful and polite. We have recommended the V Shop to several people and all have been very happy with the treatment they have received. "
5 Star Rating
Deborah Singer from on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend this amazing shop. Never did they try to rip me off like the other places I went and doing business with them was a pleasure. A real gem. I will never go anywhere else for my car repairs."
5 Star Rating
Christian Prado from on 4/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This is the most trustworthy mechanic I have been to and I would highly recommend them to anybody. Roger was extremely professional and ensured that the issues with my car were fixed in timely manner. I really appreciate that they did not try to up charge me or sell me on anything that I did not need which were issues I've had with previous mechanics. The V Shop is now my go to for any car repairs!"
5 Star Rating
Kecia Chambers from on 3/28/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Consistent professional service."
5 Star Rating
Sig Perdomo from on 3/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I'm 67 and have known many many mechanics, car shops. I can unequivocally say this is the best I've known! Professionalism, sensitivity to being customer sensitivity and Honesty. Options are always provided and the best work recommend. For my Money, I find something that works and recommend the V Shop to anyone with a car. Thx for all and how you do it! Sig"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."