Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Devin Holmes from on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Will be returning. "
5 Star Rating
Paul Bent from on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good work, courteous and friendly. i would recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Larry Sarapochiello from on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the service, professionalism and reasonable prices. "
5 Star Rating
Richard Gurdice from on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger is always very friendly and informative on what's going on with your car... this the 2nd time he has fixed stuff on my suv and I probably will be back again...thanks again "
5 Star Rating
Shameshia Brown from on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service "
5 Star Rating
Richard G. from on 3/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger is always very friendly and informative on what he does at the shop... I have had him do sum work on my SUV and already been back a few times for other things & probably go back again Thxx"
5 Star Rating
Andres Navarro from on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"first time at the shop... Roger was very professional, kind, and helpful. Will be coming back for all my vehicle repair needa."
5 Star Rating
Kelsey Jacobs from on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was great and the recommendations for service was in line with what my car needed. Roger made car repair trouble be smooth. I will definitely reccommend this shop."
5 Star Rating
Dare White from on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always calls if other issues come. Car ready on time. Courteous and professional."
5 Star Rating
Margaret Washington from on 2/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service provided by Roger and his team. He was determined to find the problem and kept me informed. I am very confident in his abilities and will be a repeat customer!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."