Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Had repairs complered by the V shop recently on my 2001 BMW 740 I. Was very satisfied. Would recommend the shop highly. Roger explains the problems and provides an estimate before the repairs are done."
5 Star Rating
Dave L from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices Does what he says and gets it done when he says Plus gives feedback on other potential problems w/o using doom & gloom tactics like some other shops Very talented team and I feel good about taking my car there"
5 Star Rating
Scott L from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger and his staff did a great job diagnosing the problem and doing the repair at a fair price in a timely manner. Not the easiest place to find but worth it"
5 Star Rating
Mitch Taylor from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger and his staff were thorough and I'm 100% satisfied with the repair. Roger was excellent in trying to find the right part to repair a headlight in my Infiniti. The part itself was $1500, but he was able to work with a neighbor body shop to get the proper equipment in to drastically reduce the cost. I will definitely be using this shop in the future for maintenance and repairs. The work was excellent, car clean upon pickup and even removed the previous bulb I installed so I could return it to Autozone."
5 Star Rating
Christopher Perez from on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I just came off warranty and was dreading having to find a mechanic. Luckily I found The V Shop and Roger after searching for mechanics online and looking for the first one with the highest reviews. I read a few of the reviews and gave it a shot. Roger really is a consummate professional from beginning to end. He's friendly, honest and timely. Now I take both mine and my wife's car. I highly recommend The V Shop. Update 8/2018: It's been about two year that Roger at the V Shop has been maintaining my Volvo. I'm over 110k miles and completely happy with the service. Roger is more of a friend than a service provider now. He has always gone above and beyond to save me money and do the right thing for me. He's also resolved cosmetic issues outside his scope. I'm telling you, it will be hard to find someone who cares for you and your cars as much as Roger and his staff do. test him out and you'll be a customer and friend for life."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Rose from on 8/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough very fair I took my Saab there and he repaired electrical wire that nobody else could find took my 1980 Corvette to fix all the leaks and was very happy with the results"
5 Star Rating
Emecia Bishop from on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and organized. I was able to address all my are car needs Prices were reasonable, better than dealership prices.Found a company that appears trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Keesler from on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience at The V Shop. They recommended cleaning the part I was having issues with first as opposed to replacement--much more expensive. Much appreciated!! And it worked. They're not out to gouge you. Thank you fellas!"
5 Star Rating
vanita s from on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, fair price, my car wouldn't start, he took my car in without an appointment and corrected the problem, same day, highly recommended, I would use him again."
5 Star Rating
MAC ATTACK from on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service when I go. Roger is very professional and always explains exactly what's going on with my vehicle in a way that's easy to understand. I recommend this place to everyone."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."