Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Francesca Chavez from on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger was honest and saved me a lot of money by telling me I didn't need my brakes replaced and even showed me the actual wear on the brake pads. AutoNation Toyota tried to sell me new brakes when I didn't need them! I will definitely be back to Roger when I actually do need brakes and for anything else I need!"
5 Star Rating
Glenn from on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been going to Roger for a few years. He has kept my 14 year old car in top shape. With an older car it would be easy to take advantage but Roger has always been honest, knowledgeable and fair priced. I hope to get may more years out of this car and plan to take my other car to him after warranty lapses. I'm sure he can keep that one running in great shape for just as long. Thanks Roger."
5 Star Rating
LORI LEGETTE from on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was very impressed with Roger & his employees, we had an issue with AC on our GMC Sierra. Roger got the vehicle in quickly, explained to us the problem & resolved the issue expeditiously. He also knew it was my sons birthday & washed & waxed his truck for him. Great service! Will definitely go back."
5 Star Rating
Larry Baker from on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work at a fair price, honest and reliable. We are blessed to find him."
5 Star Rating
Enrique Lara from on 9/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger is a true professional. His office and shop are impeccable and a true reflection of his well managed business. I just want to thank Roger for his honesty and fairness. I have taken my 2005 Acura TL to him for the fourth time already and I am very satisfied with all the work done on my car especially on oil pan and radiator replacement in addition to his excellent recommendations. I highly recommend Roger and The VShop to everyone."
5 Star Rating
Franklin Falcon from on 9/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service at this shop!"
5 Star Rating
Sam from on 9/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger is a true professional. He provides premier service at an affordable price. He is very thorough and comprehensive when explaining the work that needs to be done. Most importantly he is Honest, Efficient, and Trustworthy. I highly recommend him to everyone who is in need of automotive service. "
5 Star Rating
Carl Hyson from on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The V Shop is second to none in service, price, courtesy, but most importantly honesty. I highly recommend that anyone looking for excellent car care to contact the V Shop."
5 Star Rating
Rita Cherubini from on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger is a gift to owners with older, well cared cars. Mine is an '05 Prius with 187,000 miles. Runs great. Getting ready for a long road trip, and I'm comfortable when Roger checks it over. He is dependable, reasonably priced and I trust him implicity. Let's go to 300,000 miles!"
5 Star Rating
Sam Monroe from on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great place. The owner Roger was a great person to work with. I have founded me a new mechanic for my Honda Accord. Thanks Roger and staff."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."