Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David Cherry from on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger and the VShop are always a great help. I heard a strange noise coming from my Toyota Tacoma and couldn't pinpoint the problem. I took my truck to Roger who quickly determined i had a bad wheel bearing. He thoroughly inspected the vehicle and also advised me that my battery was underperforming and needed replacing. He quickly handled the problems and restored my confidence in the dependability of my vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Karl Keesler from on 11/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Reasonable prices. Roger is very friendly. And they professionally detailed my car. Will go back again for all my automotive needs."
5 Star Rating
Lynn Walcott from on 11/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, Roger and his team did a great job taking care of my Volvo!"
5 Star Rating
Terry Beamer from on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Once again the V shop did a great job. This time they helped me restore my 1992 Mercedes 300TE. "
5 Star Rating
Jamie Douglas from on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best mechanic shop Ever! Very clean and organized and their prices Are fair. Good work! They worked on both my Honda and German vehicles. Extremely thorough and doesn't try to Upsell you anything but let you know All that your vehicle needs and you can decide. Best mechanic shop I've ever worked with!"
5 Star Rating
Adrean from on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever. Very detailed and doesn't try to Upsell you anything. Roger is very professional, communicates extremely well and the shop is thr cleanest and most organized mechanic shop I've ever seen. The prices are fair. Would highly recommend this shop to anyone. They also work on all types of vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Angelo from on 11/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The V shop has the best mechanics and Roger is very fair and the service is done timely "
5 Star Rating
jessica mckinney from on 11/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger took great care of me & my car. Excellent service. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Cindy C-E from on 10/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic service, they are thorough and honest! I'm glad my co-worker recommended them."
5 Star Rating
Mark Robitaille from on 10/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome experience. Roger is a true prossional. Shop is clean and organized."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."