Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
William Giardino from on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have worked in the service industry all of my life. I brought my car into the V shop with the worst type of problem. An intermittent one. The team at the V shop kept my car for days to see if they could narrow down where my issue was originating from. I am happy to say that they found the problem and have had my car back for almost a week and I have had no issues. I was kept updated all along and never felt like I was being put off. I thank the team for all that they did to get me back on the road. "
5 Star Rating
Francis Toulon from on 1/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excelent service, very professional, very timely and reliable work!"
5 Star Rating
Cheryl Wechter from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent and they took all the time I needed to understand what they were doing and what needed to be done."
5 Star Rating
Vince Perera from on 12/22/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent courteous service from a professional establishment. I will bring our BMW there from now on."
5 Star Rating
Khadeeja Romain from on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When I went to fix my car they were very prompt and helpful! Roger is kind and professional"
5 Star Rating
Leon Wright from on 12/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a wonderful job!"
5 Star Rating
carl barta from on 12/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"A very good place. Good, honest, professional advise,quality work."
5 Star Rating
Dorothy Powell from on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been a Customer for 2 years and have had only positive experiences with The V Shop! I trust my Volvo's maintenance to Roger and his capable Technicians. Thanks VShop DRPowell November 2018"
5 Star Rating
Sean Russell from on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from Roger and his team. Friendly and took time to explain and show me what they were doing to the vehicle. Glad to have a go to mechanic for my Volvo."
5 Star Rating
Doom Lamar from on 11/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's been a few days since getting my vehicle repaired and I am happy with how it turned out. The service was really good and the price was not outrageous like some other places I've been. I walked out happy and would recommend this shop."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."