Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jose Mejia from on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I went here because they had really good ratings. I went for an oil change and although it was a little more expensive than other places they offered a ""free"" car wash which is probably why the oil change was $10 - $15 more than other places. But they did a good job overall. I would recommend to anyone. They are well organized and the owner is really nice."
5 Star Rating
Angelo from on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The V Shop and Roger are absolutely the best mechanics"
5 Star Rating
Earl Wade from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I was recommended by a member of our church, and was very pleased with the services rendered. The service was prompt, properly completed and at a fair price. In addition, their professionalism and cordiality made me feel confident, welcomed and relaxed. "
5 Star Rating
Shawn Moore from on 12/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 Star Rating
Carl Hyson from on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The V-Shop is the most reliable, honest, and affordable service that I've ever been associated with and that has been for many many years. My thanks th Roger and his team for their professionalism and excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Madelyn Hampton from on 11/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The owner and mechanic Rodger is a great honest person, I received an estimated from the dealer and I decided to take it and get a second opinion from Rodger, and it turned out Rodger saved us a lot of money and really didn't need most of what the dealer was doing. I trust Rodger he could of taken advantage but he is an honest man, thank you Rodger."
5 Star Rating
Natalia Ponce De Leon from on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! and a quick turn around! We found Roger to be very knowledgeable. We will be taking our vehicle back for future maintenance. Thank you Roger and his team!"
5 Star Rating
Agnes Mathey from on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"As always, I received good service. "
5 Star Rating
Adam Cerny from on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service as always."
5 Star Rating
Steve Blonde from on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"High quality work - fair pricing - communicates With you at every phase of repair .vehicle ready When promised .Roger and staff are true professionals !"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."