Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Raymond Rodriguez from on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"An overall great experience (from start to finish). Dropped off my car for service in the AM, received a call (midday) to discuss issues and recommendations. I was quoted prices (before work began) that I agreed to. I was called in the evening to pickup my car which was properly serviced, washed and sanitized. My bill reflected exactly what was quoted. The entire process was professional and efficient. I am very grateful that I no longer have to take my car to the dealership, The V shop has become our family mechanics. Note: Please practice social distancing/mask wearing while there - keep the staff safe please - Thank you."
5 Star Rating
Terry Ann Lewis from on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My experience at the V shop was very good, the staff was very professional. My car repair was done on time. The cost for my repairs was very reasonable ."
5 Star Rating
Yanniqua Grant from on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I can't to the V shop as a last minute resort for a car issue I was having at hand. I googled the best shop in the area I broke down. I must say the v shop is the best !! They are all sincere understandable knowledgeable fast and honest. I have been using another mechanic shop for 3/4 years prior and I was being robbed. My money was taken and my services were not fully completed with the cheapest parts available. The v shop showers me so much love here. I will not be taking my car anywhere for service! Darren and roger are very nice and respectable people as well as the other members of the team. Trust your car will be well taken care of here !"
5 Star Rating
Daniel Parada from on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Dee L from on 6/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"honest , efficient, professional affordable pleasant people + services . So relieved to have found the V Shop, I would recommend for your repairs + maintenance upkeep again and again. "
5 Star Rating
Blair Gould from on 6/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have been using the V Shop for a couple of years now. I trust Rodger and his team based on their excellent work and timely completion of the job. I will not use any other shop. Rodger always does a complete inspection of the vehicle to identify any issues. He never gives you the hard sell of having to address minor matters immediately. "
5 Star Rating
Terry Beamer from on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking cars to Roger for 23 years and have never been disappointed. Recently, I took my classic MG to him as it would not start. A comprehensive diagnosis was made, he discovered that there was corrosion in the starting switch. Who would know that? Thanks Roger, another honest job well done."
5 Star Rating
Karen Greer from on 5/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always honest and avail."
5 Star Rating
Ken Aker from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on our vehicle, prices are moderate saved money as well compared to Dealers."
5 Star Rating
Sheri Alleyne from on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, professional and courteous. Honest and top quality work at great price point."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."