Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-6:00PM 713 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lori Legette from on 3/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger is always prompt with service, honest and always provides reliable service. "
5 Star Rating
Roger Croteau from on 3/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We had to leave Florida prematurely to return to Canada because of the corona virus. VShop was very supportive when he ordered a tire for my Volvo S90, he also had to do a complete alignment of the vehicle. All this at a very competitive price in 2 business days. Very professional and well done work. We got home safely in Montreal. Thanks to Roger and his team."
5 Star Rating
James Evans from on 3/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"AMAZING SERVICE"
5 Star Rating
john travisano from on 3/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger and crew were exemplary in their work on my car - from professionalism to pricing. They even detailed my vehicle beautifully! Recommend them highly!"
5 Star Rating
Elisa Albo from on 3/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always a clear, efficient, high quality and clean job."
5 Star Rating
Bill Hardin from on 3/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Top tier expertise and service. Highly recommended! "
5 Star Rating
Mallory M from on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Took my 2012 Smart Car in and so far so good! Roger was happy to work with my service contract company to ensure payment for services."
5 Star Rating
Savina Cavallo from on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"This shop is dependable, serious and communicates clearly whatever your car needs and knows what they are talking about. "
5 Star Rating
Toni-Ann Hanna from on 2/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Roger is great! I took my car for service and received great pricing and an honest person who truly cares. I'm grateful to have found Roger. I love the extra perk of the car wash. So thoughtful."
5 Star Rating
Carl Young from on 2/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"No complaints. Fully satisfied."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
RC Chaser from 06/21/2021:
"Fabulous V Shop! This car shop is honest, rare attribute these days, great communicator and with more than fair price. They were half the price of the Mercedes-Benz dealer using OEM/high quality products. They don't advertise but they get a lot of referrals from word of mouth which save you money. The Shop is awesome. Highly recommended...who cares they don't serve you coffee in the waiting room. Benz will give you free coffee and charged you 50% more on your repairs. Your choice.( though, I didn't ask for coffee) :)"
5 Star Rating
Michael Henderson from 05/14/2021:
"I am 59 and I have owned cars since I was 18. I have experienced a lot of mechanics, shops and dealerships over the years. Roger and Tom from the V Shop set the benchmark for what an auto repair business should be. I could sum up my experience in one word “Integrity” I came to them based on a friend who restores cars recommendation. I requested a complete inspection. I was very impressed with the report they gave me. It included pictures and visual comparisons versus new parts and fluids. I had a lot of work done over three days and the level of professionalism and communication was great. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They always recommended changing only what needed to be changed or repaired. I asked about parts and components that I thought needed to be changed and most of them did not. They saved me a lot of money by not taking advantage me. They also stand behind their repairs! You will be very happy with the results."
5 Star Rating
Laurence Williams Jr from 04/13/2021:
"This was my second trip to the V-Shop. I had to get a wheel bearing replaced. I called Tom when I was out of town and made an appointment. I got there, they road tested my vehicle, ordered the part, and put it on. From start to finish, less than four hours. Great quality work, excellent customer service! I only bring my Volvo to them. When you find a great shop whose customers are lifers, you know you're in the right place!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Price from 05/11/2021:
"You will not find a better man to work on your vehicle. Roger and his staff are amazing mechanics but also men of high moral standards. I have been fortunate to come to know Roger on a personal level and I can honestly say that the world is a better place because of men like this."
5 Star Rating
Johnny Gallagher from 06/21/2021:
"It’s hard finding a good mechanic. The V Shop just gets it. For any service, just bring your car in folks! 10/10. Best in class, best in service. Great team & great work."
5 Star Rating
Lalith Gunawardena from 08/18/2021:
"Great repair shop! They were quick to respond with a quote and had a fair price for the work. After taking the car to the shop Roger and Tom quickly reviewed the work required and got me out and followed up with a very professional report on the status of the car and work to be done. They did the repair on time and they washed and cleaned up my car after the work was done. Would definitely recommend them as a small professional repair shop with an owner and team that have a great attitude! I've been waiting on Land Rover Fort Lauderdale to return multiple calls and emails for around 3 months to get this work done, but kinda glad they didn't as I discovered the V Shop! Thanks to Yelp for the help in finding them!"
5 Star Rating
Tessa Boyd from 08/27/2021:
"The V Shop has been servicing my 2002 Honda Civic for several years. I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and took it to them for a full inspection as I trust them explicitly. They are professional, offer the highest degree of honesty, efficiency and exemplify what all businesses should offer in service. Here is an example of honesty and integrity:- when I had my 2002 Honda Civic, I took the car to the dealership for an airbag recall. On arrival, they checked my battery and advised me I needed a new battery. After the recall was completed, I called the V Shop and made an appointment to have them check the battery. Not only did I not need a new battery, because that particular battery lasted me four (4) more years. What I appreciate is the fact that they advise you of what might become an issue in the future. This business gets a 5 out of 5 stars."